Webinar

Why Your Lame 90s Charging System Is Not Smart Enough For The Future

Tuesday 17th May 2022
9 am CT / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST

Hakan Dursun

CMO, Totogi

Danielle Royston

Acting CEO, Totogi

Marc Breslow

Field CTO, Totogi

Join the Totogi team for a must-attend webinar. We’ll show you how to move faster than ever before and gain a massive competitive advantage by moving your dumb charging system out of the 90s. 

Get ready to embrace the future – Smart Charging!

During this webinar, you will learn:

How to flip traditional plan design on its head with ZERO IT involvement so you can rapidly respond to changing subscriber expectations and market conditions.

Smarter charging. Why AI/ML- created hyper-personalized plans are the secret sauce to boost ARPU, reduce churn and increase acquisition.

How to use turnkey OTT offers to diversify your revenue sources and boost subscriber loyalty.

Register Today

Scroll to Top